Policies

Washington University in St. Louis is committed to the development, implementation, and maintenance of policies and guidelines that promote the compliant, ethical, and responsible design, conduct, reporting, and reviewing of research in accordance with federal, state, and local regulations and sponsoring agency policies and procedures.

Resources

Notary Publics

 

Barbara Aebel barbara@wustl.edu School of Medicine
Cecily Hawksworth cecilyhawksworth@wustl.edu Danforth Campus
Carol Lane carol.lane@wustl.edu School of Medicine
Jackie Lorrainne jlorrainne@wustl.edu Danforth Campus
Gina Smutz gsmutz@wustl.edu 4240 Duncan, Cortex
Liz Wolfson ewolfson@wustl.edu Danforth Campus
Sheryl Wunderlich wunderlichs@wustl.edu School of Medicine

ICTS

ICTS has been established through major funding from the National Institutes of Health’s Clinical and Translational Science Award program. The Institute is comprised of 15 key programs that will support the following specific aims:

  • Provide the infrastructure, resources and services needed to stimulate and facilitate the performance of outstanding, safe and ethical interdisciplinary research
  • Create a centralized home for Clinical and Translational Research Training and Career Development Programs for multiple disciplines
  • Establish inter-institutional partnerships for clinical research and training with community, academic health care and industrial organizations in the St. Louis region

For more information, please visit the ICTS website.

Skandalaris Center for Interdisciplinary Innovation & Entrepreneurship

The Skandalaris Center is a cross-campus and community-wide initiative serving students and faculty in seven schools at the university. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email